Planning the Spontaneous

It's more than just a blueprint.

Time For A Break

Posted by Robert Chow on 25/12/2009

So I haven’t been posting recently, and that’s because I’m back in Manchester for Christmas.

Lo and behold, recently it’s started to chuck it down with snow – bringing many much delight, but also many to much despair.

Travelling has been the main problem, and thankfully, I myself have not been greatly affected. The icy roads and paths have made it hard for anyone to travel – train, plane, car, even walking. I do believe that the only time it should snow is when you’re on a mountain with a board strapped to your feet, but what do I know – the last time I did that, I broke a wrist and dislocated a collarbone. But it’s not all doom and gloom.

The scenery’s definately brightened up.

First Glimpse Of Snow And Sunset.

Snow Through The Trees.

Bridge Snowed Over.

I may make one another post every now and then, but for now, I’m putting my feet up.

Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year.

One Response to “Time For A Break”

  1. How on earth did you find time to write this on Christmas Day?!

Leave a Reply

 
